17 Van Winkle attorneys listed among 2014 best in U.S.

Here’s the press release from the Van Winkle Law Firm:

ASHEVILLE, N.C. (December 23, 2013) – The Van Winkle Law Firm announced 17 attorneys have been named to the 2014 list of The Best Lawyers in America.

Van Winkle attorneys honored in 2014 includve Jones P. Byrd, Sr., Dale A. Curriden, Roy Davis, Cynthia W. Eller, Stephen J. Grabenstein, Robert H. Haggard, Larry C. Harris, Jr., W. James Johnson, Craig D. Justus, John G. Kelso, Barry B. Kempson, Larry S. McDevitt, Mark A. Pinkston, Adam L. Shealy, Philip J. Smith, Albert L. Sneed, Jr., and Allan R. Tarleton.

Attorney Albert L. Sneed, Jr. was also named Best Lawyers 2014 “Lawyer of the Year” in the practice of bankruptcy and creditor debtor rights/insolvency and reorganization law for the Asheville area.

For more information, visit www.vwlawfirm.com.


Leave a Reply