Contact

Contact information

Phone
Main: (828) 251-1333
Fax: (828) 251-1311
Mailing address
Mountain Xpress
P.O. Box 144
Asheville, NC 28802
Business address
Mountain Xpress
2 Wall Street
Asheville, NC 28801

Shoot us an email:

Got a news tip or story idea? E-mail: news@mountainx.com

Want to support Mountain Xpress by becoming a member? E-mail: membership@mountainx.com

Have arts or entertainment-related news? E-mail: ae@mountainx.com

Guidelines, deadlines and submissions? http://mountainx.com/arts/how-to-contact-mxarts/

Want to send a letter to the editor? E-mail: letters@mountainx.com

Submit a calendar entry via E-mail: calendar@mountainx.com

Submit an entry for Clubland via E-mail: clubland@mountainx.com

Please send food news to: food@mountainx.com

Please send business news to: business@mountainx.com

Find us on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/mountainx

Report website issues or bugs: mountainx.com/bugs

Send feedback, suggestions or questions about the distribution of Mountain Xpress to: distro@mountainx.com

 

Staff directory

Office

Phone: 251-1333
E-Mail: xpressjob@mountainx.com | membership@mountainx.com

Jeff Fobes
Jeff Fobes
Publisher & Editor

251-1333 ext. 109
publisher@mountainx.com
@fobes

Able head small
Able Allen
Operations Manager, Writer, Membership coordinator

251-1333 ext. 154
aallen@mountainx.com
@AbleLAllen

Able head small
Jennifer Castillo
Office Associate

251-1333 ext. 100
jcastillo@mountainx.com

Editorial Department

E-Mail: news@mountainx.com | letters@mountainx.com | opinion@mountainx.com | ae@mountainx.com | calendar@mountainx.com | clubland@mountainx.com
Twitter: @mxnews | @mxcalendar | @mxarts

Edwin Arnaudin
Edwin Arnaudin
Staff Writer

251-1333 ext. 152
earnaudin@mountainx.com
@EdwinArnaudin

Thomas Calder
Thomas Calder
Editor, Writer

251-1333 ext. 128
tcalder@mountainx.com
@tcalderAVL

Jess Wakeman
Jess Wakeman
Reporter

251-1333
jwakeman@mountainx.com

Daniel Walton
Daniel Walton
Assistant Editor, Reporter

251-1333 ext. 138
dwalton@mountainx.com
@DanielWWalton

Tracy Rose
Tracy Rose
Opinion Editor

251-1333 ext. 110
trose@mountainx.com
@TracyRose2

Justin McGuire
Justin McGuire
Community Calendar and Clubland Coordinator, Reporter

251-1333 ext. 103
jmcguire@mountainx.com
@JMcGuireMLB

Brooke Randle
Brooke Randle
City Government Reporter, Writer

251-1333 ext. 117
brandle@mountainx.com

Andy Hall
Andy Hall
Community Calendar and Clubland Coordinator

251-1333 ext. 123
ahall@mountainx.com

Advertising

E-Mail: advertise@mountainx.com

Susan Hutchinson
Susan Hutchinson
Advertising Manager

251-1333 ext. 143
shutchinson@mountainx.com

Sara Brecht
Sara Brecht
Marketing Associate

251-1333 ext. 106
sbrecht@mountainx.com
@SarasAlkhemy

lalbright
Liza Albright
Marketing Associate

251-1333 ext. 114
lalbright@mountainx.com

Tiff Wagner
Tiff Wagner
Marketing Associate

251-1333 ext. 125
twagner@mountainx.com

David Furr
David Furr
Marketing Associate

251-1333 ext. 142
dfurr@mountainx.com

 

Web / IT

E-Mail: webmaster@mountainx.com
Twitter: @mxwebteam

Art & Design

Phone: 251-1333 ext. 370
E-Mail: design@mountainx.com

Scott Southwick
Scott Southwick
Lead Graphic Designer

251-1333 ext. 130
ssouthwick@mountainx.com

Olivia Urban
Olivia Urban
Graphic Designer

251-1333 ext. 130
ourban@mountainx.com

Distribution

Phone: 251-1333

Cindy Kunst

Cindy Kunst
Distribution

251-1333 ext. 102
ckunst@mountainx.com
@MXdistro